What's On

What's On

05
JUN

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 5 June 2020 18:30 - 19:30

07
JUN

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 7 June 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

12
JUN

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 12 June 2020 18:30 - 19:30

14
JUN

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 14 June 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

19
JUN

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 19 June 2020 18:30 - 19:30

21
JUN

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 21 June 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

26
JUN

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 26 June 2020 18:30 - 19:30

28
JUN

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 28 June 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

03
JUL

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 3 July 2020 18:30 - 19:30

05
JUL

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 5 July 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

06
JUL

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 6 July 2020 20:00 - 23:00

10
JUL

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 10 July 2020 18:30 - 19:30

12
JUL

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 12 July 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

17
JUL

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 17 July 2020 18:30 - 19:30

19
JUL

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 19 July 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

24
JUL

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 24 July 2020 18:30 - 19:30

26
JUL

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 26 July 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

31
JUL

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 31 July 2020 18:30 - 19:30

02
AUG

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 2 August 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

03
AUG

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 3 August 2020 20:00 - 23:00

07
AUG

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 7 August 2020 18:30 - 19:30

09
AUG

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 9 August 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

14
AUG

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 14 August 2020 18:30 - 19:30

16
AUG

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 16 August 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

21
AUG

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 21 August 2020 18:30 - 19:30

23
AUG

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 23 August 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

28
AUG

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 28 August 2020 18:30 - 19:30

30
AUG

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 30 August 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

04
SEP

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 4 September 2020 18:30 - 19:30

06
SEP

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 6 September 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

07
SEP

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 7 September 2020 20:00 - 23:00

11
SEP

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 11 September 2020 18:30 - 19:30

13
SEP

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 13 September 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

18
SEP

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 18 September 2020 18:30 - 19:30

20
SEP

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 20 September 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

25
SEP

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 25 September 2020 18:30 - 19:30

27
SEP

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 27 September 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

02
OCT

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 2 October 2020 18:30 - 19:30

04
OCT

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 4 October 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

05
OCT

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 5 October 2020 20:00 - 23:00

09
OCT

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 9 October 2020 18:30 - 19:30

11
OCT

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 11 October 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

16
OCT

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 16 October 2020 18:30 - 19:30

18
OCT

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 18 October 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

23
OCT

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 23 October 2020 18:30 - 19:30

25
OCT

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 25 October 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

30
OCT

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 30 October 2020 18:30 - 19:30

01
NOV

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 1 November 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

02
NOV

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 2 November 2020 20:00 - 23:00

06
NOV

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 6 November 2020 18:30 - 19:30

08
NOV

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 8 November 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

13
NOV

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 13 November 2020 18:30 - 19:30

15
NOV

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 15 November 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

20
NOV

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 20 November 2020 18:30 - 19:30

22
NOV

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 22 November 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

27
NOV

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 27 November 2020 18:30 - 19:30

29
NOV

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 29 November 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

04
DEC

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 4 December 2020 18:30 - 19:30

06
DEC

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 6 December 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

07
DEC

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 7 December 2020 20:00 - 23:00

11
DEC

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 11 December 2020 18:30 - 19:30

13
DEC

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 13 December 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

18
DEC

Bedtime Stories

Date: 
Friday, 18 December 2020 18:30 - 19:30

20
DEC

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 20 December 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

27
DEC

Family Service and Holy Communion (live streamed)

Date: 
Sunday, 27 December 2020 10:00 - 10:45
YouTube video

04
JAN

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 4 January 2021 20:00 - 23:00

01
FEB

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 1 February 2021 20:00 - 23:00

01
MAR

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 1 March 2021 20:00 - 23:00

05
APR

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 5 April 2021 20:00 - 23:00

03
MAY

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 3 May 2021 20:00 - 23:00

07
JUN

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 7 June 2021 20:00 - 23:00

05
JUL

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 5 July 2021 20:00 - 23:00

02
AUG

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 2 August 2021 20:00 - 23:00

06
SEP

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 6 September 2021 20:00 - 23:00

04
OCT

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 4 October 2021 20:00 - 23:00

01
NOV

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 1 November 2021 20:00 - 23:00

06
DEC

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 6 December 2021 20:00 - 23:00

03
JAN

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 3 January 2022 20:00 - 23:00

07
FEB

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 7 February 2022 20:00 - 23:00

07
MAR

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 7 March 2022 20:00 - 23:00

04
APR

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 4 April 2022 20:00 - 23:00

02
MAY

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 2 May 2022 20:00 - 23:00

06
JUN

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 6 June 2022 20:00 - 23:00

04
JUL

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 4 July 2022 20:00 - 23:00

01
AUG

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 1 August 2022 20:00 - 23:00

05
SEP

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 5 September 2022 20:00 - 23:00

03
OCT

Men's Beer Group (online meeting)

Date: 
Monday, 3 October 2022 20:00 - 23:00
Image credits: